But I break before I start...

Sitter bara å sjunger på denna otroligt fina låt..

Another day.
I loose direction.
Memories of yesterday, they call.
Keeps me feeling small.
I use to feel, the sweet conviction.
Now I walk to crucifixion.
Please, wont you catch me when I fall.
But I can't take the screaming anymore.
Still, there's nothing like your kisses, I recall.

You know I'm trying, denying.
That you don't love me anymore.
You're closing all your doors.
Inside I'm crying, I'm fighting.
To find the way back to your heart.
But I break before I start.

I can't give up, to expectations.
Now you leave your resignation.
I, will miss you when you're gone.
I guess, you can't take the screaming anymore.
Remember all my kisses, like before.

I know I can't refuse the call.
And your silent says it all.
It's over.
Don't leave me standing here.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0